Managing queued content in Mukurtu Mobile

When content is created or edited in Mukurtu Mobile while offline, it is added to a queue where it can continue to be edited as needed, and then finally uploaded to your Mukurtu site when you are back online.

To view your queue, tap on the “Settings” tab in the bottom right of the screen.

Tap on the “Queue”.

All queued content displayed here is saved locally in your Mukurtu Mobile app. This content can be edited, and when your device is online, can be uploaded to your Mukurtu site.

See “Editing synced content in Mukurtu Mobile” and “Refreshing synced content in Mukurtu Mobile” for more information.

Table of Contents