How do I review my content online after upload?
Once you tap ‘Upload’ your content will normally disappear from your application and will be added to the Mukurtu CMS powered site you have logged to.
If you are unsure which site you are logged to, you can open the application Settings (gear icon in the top right corner) and the Login tab and check the url you used to login.
Access the ‘Browse’ section of your Mukurtu CMS based site to review and edit content after you have uploaded it.
You can do that directly from the Mukurtu Mobile application by clicking on the Visit icon (eye icon in the top left corner).